Banniere
Les papiers peints & tissus Crescendo inc.
4271 Sainte-Catherine Street West,
Westmount Quebec,
H3Z 1P7

Phone : 514.933.0067
Toll free : 1.888.311.1199
Fax : 514.989.2944
E-mail :
order@crescendogala.com
Our staff :
Mr. Marcel Plourde - Chairman
e-mail :
marcel@crescendogala.com

Mr. Paulo Aguiar - Director
e-mail : paulo@crescendogala.com

Showroom, Ste-Catherine Street

    Mr. Patrick Demers
    e-mail : patrick@crescendogala.com

    Ms. Melissa Smiley
    e-mail : melissa@crescendogala.com

Administration :
Ms. Sylvie Fortin
e-mail : crescendogala@crescendogala.com

Order desk :
Ms. Keren Quiros
e-mail : order@crescendogala.com

Shipping :
Mr. Henry Vuong
e-mail : liv@crescendogala.com

Memo Sample :
Ms. Rebeca Miranda
e-mail : memo@crescendogala.com

Outaouais region :
Contact us and we will assign you an agent
Phone : 514.933.0067 Toll free : 1.888.311.1199
e-mail : crescendogala@crescendogala.com

Montreal, Laval and Laurentides regions :
Ms. Chantal Lavigne, our agent
Phone : 514.262.0062
e-mail : chantal.lavigne@crescendogala.com

Eastern Townships, Central Québec, Lanaudière and Montérégie regions :
Contact us and we will assign you an agent
Phone : 514.933.0067 Toll free : 1.888.311.1199
e-mail : crescendogala@crescendogala.com

Mauricie, Chaudière-Appalaches, Québec, Saguenay/Lac St-Jean and all East of the province regions :
Ms. Louise Roussel, our agent
Mobile : 418.655.9257
E-mail :
agentlouiseroussel@gmail.com

Maritimes regions :
Contact us
Phone : 514.933.0067 Toll free : 1.888.311.1199
e-mail : crescendogala@crescendogala.com

Copyright @ 2012 Les Papiers Peints et Tissus Crescendo Inc. All rights reserved.